top of page
Search
  • isaacjpcotter

Please Stand By, we are Experiencing Technical Difficulties...

The Captain Canada comic has been delayed for the past few weeks. :(

I am travelling with my family right now, and have not had much time to update it. But whilst you all pine away for the next pages, please enjoy my sister's website! *She's totally copying me.*



Also check out my Dad's! *I'm definitely not copying him....*



But before you go, I need to announce something: I have a new comic in the making! It is still just in it's developmental stages, but... Y'know what, here's some concept art straight from my sketchbook. See what you think.


Are you pumped and enthused? Good.


Captain Canada will begin again shortly, and you shall soon learn more about this mysterious new story!

Peace.


53 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Shh, don't tell Marvel Studios...

Let's keep this quiet, y'all, but Marvel Comics did feature a superhero by the name of Captain Canada. Dang! I thought I was being creative! When a six-year-old me created this superhero, he already k

bottom of page